Board Info

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month.  Please check the Region 35 Calendar for dates, times and locations of future meetings. Region 35 Parents and Volunteers are welcome to attend any board meeting, hey! you might even get a job to do.  If you want to table something for discussion at a board meeting then please give us some advance notice and we'll do our best to accommodate you

Former Regional Commissioners

  1. Ganesh Balgi: 01/01/11 - 03/11/14
  2. Connie Laitinen: 01/01/06 - 01/01/11
  3. Jose Payne: 08/01/01 - 11/30/05

Directors and Coordinators

 Regional Commissioner (RC)  Aeron Lauv
 Assistant Regional Commissioner (RCAST)  
 Director of Registrations (RGRG) Julie Rizk
 Assistant Registrar  Vera Cai, Sampath, Albert
 Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Ann Ngo
 Asst. CVPA       Binbin Tan
 Director Volunteer Management  Ann Ngo
 Coach Administrator (RCA)  Satheesh Madhathil
 Assistant Coach Administrator (RACA)  Jim Hanrahan
 Director Coach Training   
 Ron Yu
 Regional Coach Instructor (RRI) 
 Connie Laitinen
 Referee Administrator (RRA)  Rex Wright
 Assistant Referee Administrator (RARA)  Open position, contact Rex
 Youth Referee Coordinator   Open position, contact Rex
 Regional Referee Instructor (RRI)   Mahesh Bhagat
 Safety Director (RGSAF)   Jitesh Shah
 Asst Safety Director  Kislay, Babu, Sunil
 Treasurer (RGTR)               Grace Yao
 Controller/Asst. Treasurer      Rajesh Agrawal
 Auditor (RGAUD)               Jose Payne / Vikram Karvat
 Regional Secretary (RGSEC) Open position, contact Julie Rizk
 Web Master        Alex Carlton
 IT Coordinator         Open position: Contact Alex 
 Tournament Director                                            Pawan Raina
 Field Lining Coordinator  Peiling Yao
 Practice Field Coordinator  Aeron
 Equipment Director  
 Elaine Pao
 Uniform Coordinator  Samvedana Gad
 PR Director   Open position
 Sponsorship Coordinator    Katie Seo
 Memorabilia Coordinator       Satheesh
 Picture Day Coordinator      Sreenivasa Amara
 Spring SELECT Program Director    Pancho Tzankov U10 Ron Yu U12
 VIP Commissioner Vance Nelson

Descriptions for all of these positions can be found at AYSO's Resources.

Division Managers (2014 Fall)

Age Level     Boys Girls
Under 5     Jim    Jim 
Under 6     Edita    
Under 8     Jai
Under 10     Sri
Raymond Yin
Under 12     Ron Yu   
Dipankar Sirkar
Under 14     Kishore
Vinod Anupam
Under 16     Alex Carlton
Connie Laitinen
Under 19     Alex Carlton
Connie Laitinen