Region Announcements

U8-U12 Coach Trainings1

posted by Julie Rizk

U8 Coach Training: 8:00 am to 10:00 am U10 Coach Training 8:30 am to 12:00 pm U12 Coach Training 10:00 am to 4:00 pm (Event is from Sat Feb 07 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Sun Feb 08 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

Rosters to be finalized & Running Practice Sessions Tranining1

posted Jan 25, 2015, 12:24 AM by Julie Rizk

Coaches Take Part in Mock Practices with professional coach trainers (Event is from Sat Jan 31 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Sun Feb 01 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

Coach Trainings: Fields1

posted Jan 18, 2015, 12:24 AM by Julie Rizk

8:00 am to 4:00 pm (Event is from Sat Jan 24 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Sun Jan 25 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

First cut of rosters to be presented by Div Mngrs1

posted Jan 4, 2015, 12:24 AM by Julie Rizk

(Event is from Thu Jan 08 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Fri Jan 09 2015 00:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

U12B Tryouts at Kennedy Middle School1

posted Dec 7, 2014, 12:24 AM by Julie Rizk

(Event is from Sun Dec 07 2014 15:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Sun Dec 07 2014 16:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

WALK-IN 2015 Spring Soccer Registration AYSO R351

posted Nov 30, 2014, 12:24 AM by Julie Rizk

Bring 1 copy of e-signed player form along w/ signed concussion form & cash/check $135 payable to "AYSO Region 35". (Event is from Wed Dec 03 2014 19:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Wed Dec 03 2014 21:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

Cupertino AYSO Region 35 Board Meeting2

posted Nov 18, 2014, 2:01 AM by Julie Rizk

Please ask for AYSO meeting at the reception, she will guide you to the basement. We are in the corner meeting room, in the hall way across from the yoga/group exercise room. (Event is from Thu Dec 11 2014 19:30:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Thu Dec 11 2014 21:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

THis is a test event1

posted Nov 18, 2014, 2:01 AM by Julie Rizk

(Event is from Tue Nov 18 2014 10:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST) until Tue Nov 18 2014 11:00:00 GMT-0800 (PST))

Coaches Trainings--Session II (Faria Elementary)2

posted Aug 24, 2014, 12:24 AM by Julie Rizk

(Event is from Sat Aug 30 2014 00:00:00 GMT-0700 (PDT) until Sun Aug 31 2014 00:00:00 GMT-0700 (PDT))

Mandatory Coach/Referee Meeting1

posted Aug 24, 2014, 12:24 AM by Julie Rizk

Tentative time 7:30-8:30p. (Event is from Thu Aug 28 2014 19:30:00 GMT-0700 (PDT) until Thu Aug 28 2014 20:30:00 GMT-0700 (PDT))

1-10 of 33